What all denominations your currency has?

May 29, 2007 4:24am CST
Dear mylotters, this discussion is just a way to enhance my knowledge in the feild of currency denomination that your respective country has. In India 'Rupees' is the name of the currency and the denominations currently in circulation are, 10 paise (100 paise equals one rupee), 25 paise, 50 paise, 1 rupee coin, 2 rupees coin, 5 rupees coin, 10, 20, 50, 100, 500 and 1000 rupees note.
No responses