Wealthtoolbox Scam Not Check out My webpage for Paying sites

July 9, 2007 2:04am CST
I signed up for wealthtoolbox about 3 weeks ago and I have already made $2 which puts me at $102. If this site is such a scam as many mylotters are saying then where is your proof do youa cutally have aphone number that we all can call, or aare you just not getting the responses to your signups that you want. I am not here to promote this site just ask those that say this site is a scam to prove themselves before making these allegations. The way I look at it is, even if I wait the two years, all I am doing is just checking the site 1 time a month not everyday, but as far as it comes to dsaying you have viruses on your computer yopu should never click a link you don't have eneough info about. Check it out before you make a wrong move. I have AVG and zonealarm pro which are free programs for virus and trojan and adware,spyware protectors. Please be safe on any site. Good luck on your quest. http://www.payingsites.mysite.com
No responses