Greatest Hits?

February 19, 2008 7:01pm CST
I heard something on the radio about blink-182 making a compilation CD which would include some of their more popular songs, as well as a previously unreleased track. Some of the tracks they said would be on there were Dammit and Stay Together for the Kids. I missed the start of what the DJ was talking about though, since I just got in the car. Anyone else hear of this, or is it just some rumour?
2 responses
• Pakistan
20 Feb 08
Blink will be releasing a greatest hits album on November 1st. There will be 17 tracks spanning from Cheshire Cat to the Untitled album. There will also be 2 bonus tracks one of them recorded during the Blink 182 sessions, and the other is "Another Girl, Another Planet" which is the theme song to "Meet The Barkers." Not only that, there will also be a DVD with bonus footage.
• Denmark
30 Jul 08
Yup, that's what I thought.
• Pakistan
20 Feb 08
If they do then i really hope they have older tracks on it which were released such as m+ms. M+Ms, josie, dam~, adams song, all the small things, what's my age again, rock show, first date, stay together for kids, feelin this, i miss you, down, always. Thats 13 tracks, suppose they will include the other big tracks like carousel too. Personally my favourite songs are other ones which they didn't release but i guess we will see if it is true.