July 4, 2008 9:08am CST
Hi everyone. I just need some clarification on this: if you block someone on your MSN Messenger, does that mean: a) that blocked person won't see you online b) he/she won't get to send you a message and even if he/she does try to send you a message, it will prompt him/her "The following messages cannot be sent" or c) a & b I'm just wondering. I would really appreciate your feedback. Thanks!