Who will get the Man of the series award in IPL?

United States
May 12, 2009 9:53pm CST
My choices: 1.Yusuf Pathan 2.Raina 3.Rohit Sharma.
1 person likes this
3 responses
• India
14 May 09
yeah ..your choices are excellent...but i think matthew hayden should have been there...he is really a run scoring machine and is now way ahead of other in getting orange cap with 426 runs..... but for allround performance i think rohit sharma and raina can be considered.... the leader now in the standings for purple cap r p singh can also win it....
@sunil_fx (45)
• India
13 May 09
in my view Hayden gilchrist rp singh
• Pakistan
13 May 09
well i think it might be Mathew Hayden or Rohit sharma