Who knows about jobboy.com? Please help

@syoti20 (5295)
December 2, 2010 3:59am CST
I was checking out profiles of mylot members when I sad this banner "jobboy.com" The concept of the site is like mylot tasks, odesk. But I am just wondering if the site is legit. Do they really pay? What payment processor they are using? Are you paid member of this site?
2 responses
• Melbourne, Australia
11 Jan 14
i wait since 4 days that they pay my 10$ to paypal but nothing happens... i also had few campaigns and they run really bad just fake proofs and so on... resume: not worth even to visit this site...
• Canada
2 Dec 10
I've never heard of that one before, so I don't know if they're legit or not. I've just started with one called Microworkers that's along the same lines as the mylot tasks too. I got a dollar when I signed up, and 2$ for two tasks that I did. And they also have a referral programme that offers 1$ for every referral. I'll put the link on my profile. I'd like to look at this job boy though. xoxo Cyne