scam or legit

October 11, 2011 1:58pm CST
I was browsing the internet for any online job until this site caught my interest.It consist of transcription jobs,proof reading,PowerPoint works,ms excel works,and graphic designing.They are not requiring a joining fee,and they are recruiting those above 15 years old who have 24/7 internet access.However, they are requiring a paltalk messenger ID and specific IDs for job applications.Do you think this jobs are legit or another scam? For more info you can view this site: is not a referral link.
3 responses
• United States
11 Oct 11
I have not heard of this one Kareemadivina.. My suggestion is do a thorough research on the site. Not just here but in other sites as well. Do a search with scam, review, legit, behind the name of it. Also do a whois check on the site itself.. that is what I do before signing up for anything these days..
1 person likes this
@petersum (4526)
• United States
11 Oct 11
If they are using Paltalk they are either scam or idiots!
1 person likes this
@JonaECG (26)
• Philippines
10 Mar 12
hello,, don't waste your time in joining jobjungle.. It's a scam..
@hestylim (1211)
• Indonesia
14 Nov 12
I just found this site and almost wanted to join it... but fortunately, I didn't do it..