Typeinternational.com, is it legit?

@lirael (502)
March 22, 2007 8:23pm CST
I came across this website while I was looking for other online opportunities. I was wondering if anyone has been able to get something real out of this site, in other words, if its legitimate. Frankly I'm quite leery of sites that asks you to pay first.
2 people like this
3 responses
@alen0224 (528)
• China
26 Mar 07
Hi all. I'm very interested in this program, but I have the same doubts with you, lirael. What is more, its FAQ lists are so long and I don't have enough patiences to check it out, anyone who has joined can tell me if it is a free program to join?
@azriel (2108)
• Philippines
27 Mar 07
It's not a free program. You need to pay them first in order for them to give you a job.
@catcai (1057)
• Philippines
23 Mar 07
I am also aware of that site, I know it legit because I had some friends who are currently doing jobs for them, but yes, it does come with a fee- but nevertheless it is legit. Some reputable online opportunities are really hard to find and you can’t blame the others for charging a fee for it because the company who started it had some costs too and they need to earn too- although I am also aware that there are lots of scam sites who ask to be paid first before you get to earn from them. But this Typing international – I know is true- I just sort of find their fee quite expensive, but I am kind of thinking whether or not I invest my earnings here on mylot for legit online jobs such as that…
@lirael (502)
• Philippines
23 Mar 07
If you do find sites that might be worth it, please let me know!=D
@oscar6 (1939)
• United States
15 Jun 11
I have never heard of this site. I also would be leery of a site that asks you to pay money. If I was you I would not use the site. There are so many other sites on the internet that dont ask thier members to pay a dime since they are completely free. You should sign up for those. I usually only signup for those type of sites since I dont want to be scammed out of money.