Illegal body parts and organ Market = Mass corruption!

Missing Pieces - Photo relates to my book Missing Pieces and my campaign to regulate the illegal body parts and organ trade markets world-wide.
October 8, 2007 2:25am CST
I have been facing a serious problem for several years now since accidentally discovering a refrigerator full of dismembered body parts while working the ground floor of the largest non-metropolitan healthcare organization in the USA. In 1998, I was employed by the North Mississippi Medical Center, AKA NMMC located in Tupelo, Mississippi. I stumbled upon several serious issues that occurred (and may still be occurring at this hospital) and was fired & banned from ever entering the hospital or any of it's affiliates again. Some issues included: 1. Unfair employment practices (Hispanics working off the clock and/or out of uniform) while non-Hispanic employee's were sent home if they came to work without so much as a "name-tag" on their person. 2. Discovery of dismembered human body parts Because I dared to question the administration, I became a "person of interest". I have since received death threats, been blacklisted all over northeast, Mississippi, lost my cleaning business, my marriage dissolved and an intoxicated assistant District Attorney put a loaded gun to my head in a public parking lot. I was made to stand trial with no legal representation whatsoever and sentenced to 6 months jail time by a judge who had never attended law-school but owned a funeral home. Her name is Sadie Holland, mother to state Demo Rep. Steve Holland, AKA, the Mississippi Undertaker". See where I'm heading with this? This is just a nutshell version of the whole situation. I feel these and other events are directly linked to the body parts that I discovered as well as the fact that I chose to do the right thing many years ago and NOT become a puppet on a string to those who try and dictate the people of our community. I have been experiencing dangerous amounts of