Does anyone know about Helium.com?

@kiran8 (15348)
Mangalore, India
November 14, 2008 6:38am CST
I was introduced to this site by some one who is active on helium.I did register and posted some reviews there.But there was nothing much happening in the way of earning except a few cents.Is anyone a member there? can someone give me some details about the site and its working procedure :)
1 response
@klaudine (3650)
• Indonesia
14 Nov 08
I am the member of the site, but I don't really know what it is. I think it is a site where we get paid by making a good articles, but what kind of articles and how we get paid is still mystery for me. I know this site from someone in myLot as well, but I have never know how use this site to make money. I really hope someone could tell me something about Helium, because as far as I read the site, this site is quite interesting.
@kiran8 (15348)
• Mangalore, India
15 Nov 08
Thanks alot klaudine.I feel the same way as you do, that it is a great site and i keep reading about others earning a lot! i mean how does one combine work and earning here i wonder.i hope someone else comes up with some answers here. i did post a few reviews there and managed to get some few cents lol