Who is on Friendburst.com?
By Shasta
@cupkitties (7421)
United States
January 18, 2011 4:57pm CST
This is a pretty new social networking site. I wonder if anyone here knows about it and what do you think?
So far I am liking it. Majority of the people there seem very friendly. Not to say you won't run into bad. That's a given any where you go, but if such a thing should happen there is always block and report and the admins don't put up with abuse towards their members. Oh it is not a paying site by the way in case anyone wondered.
1 person likes this
1 response
@rubyriaz007 (4187)
• India
22 Jun 18
I am hearing about this site for the first time.Is it like Facebook? I would like to know,so that I too can join.
1 person likes this
@cupkitties (7421)
• United States
22 Jun 18
This post is from 2011 and as i haven't been a member of Friendburst in ages, can't really tell you about it. I'm not even sure if the same people are still running it. I only know the people there were very kind, but then a lot of drama and accusations started to happen.
Either way, we now have to have an invitation to join their site and if I'm understanding their TOS, there is a membership fee of $1.00 a month. It is more like old Myspace except with more features.


