ImageTwist!? Is it paying?

@yume11 (183)
Romania
February 25, 2013 1:53pm CST
Hello, myLotters! Today I've found this site :http://imagetwist.com .They say they pay for image views. It sounds very good for me, because I like collecting/saving pictures/photos/images in my PC :D, and now I can use them for something good. But, there is a problem, I haven't found many payments proofs on the Internet. I saw some payments, but I'm not sure it's from this site. What do you think about it? Is it worth it? Is is paying? Thanks in advance!
2 responses
• United States
26 Feb 13
Hopefully the images you're thinking about uploading to that site are ones that you created. You cannot legally use anything that another person created without their written permission, as they own the copyright and you do not.
1 person likes this
@MoonGypsy (4605)
• United States
25 Feb 13
i also know about another site that pays you to upload pics. i think it is worth the try, if it's free to join. if you see this as a waist of your time, you could just drop it later. i may even give it a try.