Don’t get it

@lovebuglena (51293)
Staten Island, New York
October 30, 2026 1:52pm CST
I just looked at the carton of goal milk I drink and it lists reasons why more people all over the world drink goat milk than any other dairy milk. Aside from the fact that it’s easier to digest and has more potassium another reason is that it is gluten free. Why did they have to include gluten free as one of the reasons? Isn’t all dairy milk gluten free to begin with? I also noticed that after the ingredients list there was a line underneath saying “contains goat milk”. Why is that necessary when goat milk is already in the list of ingredients? It’s common sense.
3 people like this
3 responses
@RasmaSandra (101916)
• Daytona Beach, Florida
Just now
I don't drink milk. Funny after reading on here about people mentioning frinking milk I finally bought some. Discovered I no long liked it and the outside cats had a treat,
@AmbiePam (132129)
• United States
54m
I think some cow milk have fillers in them that do contain gluten. The other part is pretty darn funny. And stupid.
@TheHorse (240889)
• Walnut Creek, California
1h
I don't know whether all milks are gluten free. As for the "Contains Goat Milk" label, blame the lawyers..