FUNFACT people

@NJChicaa (29889)
United States
July 22, 2017 1:07pm CST
When you have blocked someone, they can't read your comments to them. Even if you have posted on their own posts. Have a nice day.
9 people like this
7 responses
@JolietJake (41582)
22 Jul
Did you know if someone blocks you, and they forget to delete your response first, you can keep editing it to something different and they'll get a notification you responded but they won't see it?
7 people like this
@NJChicaa (29889)
• United States
22 Jul
Never knew that one before!
3 people like this
@Gillygirl (15297)
• Sutton, England
22 Jul
I wish I had known that I would have been able to had fun with a certain member who got banned last week.
2 people like this
@Gillygirl (15297)
• Sutton, England
22 Jul
Yes very true but it seems pointless to comment on a post when you've blocked a member.
5 people like this
@NJChicaa (29889)
• United States
22 Jul
Agreed
2 people like this
@sabtraversa (9907)
• Italy
22 Jul
I've never blocked or been blocked, so I had no clue! Thanks for the info. I would have guessed it worked like that, but thanks anyway.
2 people like this
@shikharava (1895)
22 Jul
I didn't know that. Thanks for sharing. Even though, it's of no use to me, because I would never block anybody. /(^
2 people like this
@maezee (27886)
• United States
22 Jul
Oh boy! Now I am wondering if anyone has blocked me!
1 person likes this
@spaceseed (2925)
• India
22 Jul
thanks for sharing this
1 person likes this
@Shavkat (47365)
• Philippines
23 Jul
I think I will not dare to comment on the discussions of the person that I had blocked.